45 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106  Local: (603) 627-1925
Customer Reviews
CRYSTAL ORCHID FLORIST
Local Hooksett, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I received a Peace Lily as a gift for my new office. I highly recommend Crystal Orchid not only for their beautiful plants and flowers but for their OUTSTANDING customer service, which is very hard to find nowadays.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always such great service and beautiful fresh flowers. I know I can never go wrong with Crystal Orchid. I always get so many compliments from the flowers I send.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement !!! Colors vibrant, yet feminine. Cutting back stems everyday, and it remains looking fresh. Thank you. Really lifted my spirits. Best florist around.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement I ordered was much more than expected! Very full and with beautiful blooms.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowees are beautiful!!! Thank you
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flower arrangement was beautiful and liked the fact that they followed my husband's instructions and called first!
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

They were great!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

very satisfied. Thank You
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the easiest web site to use. It is fast, they deliver on time and the flowers are always so beautiful and last longer then expected.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant was stunning! Crystal Orchid's service and delivery were on point. You can always count on them!
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick delivery and beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

5 stars! great job!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My son received the flowers and he said they were beautiful. I am so happy he is back in Auburn so now I know when I send his family flowers they will come a florist that I know and have used for 30 plus years...thanks for the beautiful easter arrangement.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers are very beautiful and still look like they were just as fresh as when they were delivered 4 days ago.
Date: Mar 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was beautiful the colors were spectacular You always do an amazing job with the arrangements
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The best service I have ever received. I ordered the flowers at 9:00 am they were delivered by 12:30, same day. My friend loved the flowers and they lasted for a very long time. also ordering on line was so easy. I have used them many times before and always receive the best service.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Crystal Orchid Florist was wonderful! Delivered my flowers within an hour and they were so beautiful!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Perfect shopping experience and my sister-in-law LOVED the bouquet.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were absolutely stunning and lasted so long. Two thumbs way up!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful!!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always superb service received from Crystal Orchid. Flowers are always healthy and gorgeous.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful! They did an excellent job! They never disappoint!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement delivered in a timely manner: it exceeded our expectations...
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was beautiful and as pictured, thanks!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers ordered at last minute for Thanksgiving!! Bravo
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service, easy to order online, they followed my request perfectly.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very easy to order, delivered as requested and the arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great selection with vibrant unique options, excellent service with confirmation by telephone -even double checking the time of arrival they could manage worked for me- and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

the flowers for our 50th Anniversary were beautiful and lasted for over a week. They were perfectly done
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was beautifully done and arrived when it was supposed to.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered flowers from out of town over the web. When my exact request wasn't available, I received a phone call explaining that substitutions would be used keeping with the theme I had picked. I showed up to find a beautiful display worthy of the great man they were bought to honor. I would use again and most definitely recommend.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered on time as promised and my recipient was thrilled with the presentation - I was very satisfied with the outcome.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers sent were beautiful and delivered on time. They made my sisters' day. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

wonderful display of arranged assortment of flowers! Probably one of the best displays i've received in years; i've already recommended this florist to co workers!!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your flowers were absolutely beautiful! They made my MOTHER'S DAY. Thank you.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beautiful and in a very nice arrangement and vase. Four days later and they still look wonderful.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I were very pleased with the two arrangements that I purchased from you folks. I would highly recommend your shop. Thank you
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers and delivery request made as instructed.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! peace lily was and still is beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

wonderful flowers, thanks.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautifully done. Although I did not get a chance to see them until I arrived at the calling hours, I was very pleased.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very Friendly customer service
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gorgeous, absolutely beautiful arrangement, I will only use Crystal Orchid from now on. Thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. My sister sent a picture of them today and most of them are still looking great. She cant believe they are still around today. It was a beautiful arrangement and so fresh. Thank you!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flower arrangements were very nice. The only problem I encountered was that flowers for our 20th anniversary were delivered on October 3rd instead of October 8th as I had placed in the online ordered. I called about the mixup, and Crystal Orchid sent another arrangement of flowers on the 8th, so I was satisfied.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent!!! The flowers were beautiful, and my wife loved them. I ordered from 1-800-flowers last Valentine's Day, and the flowers were terrible. I'm so glad I found a quality florist near my wife's work. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

My flowers were beautiful and still are...THANKS
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

We are always so pleased with your products. Thank you, We love Crystal Orchid!
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy, flowers were beautiful, delivered as agreed - would do business again. Very happy with Crystal Orchid.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Sep 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

arrangement was well done and fresh. I tried a new florist after being very disappointed with another vendor in Manchester. I think I have found a new provider!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks for the delivery to a camp site!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I asked for something bright and cheerful. The recipient called me when she received the flowers and her exact words were "they are so bright and cheerful". She was thrilled with them!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Nice Job!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were gorgeous and so beautifully arranged. My favorite florist, no question.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were perfect. Just as they looked in the Photo.
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hello -- I summer in NH and have ordered from you several times in the past. I am in Florida for the winter and needed to get flowers to a friend. I was pleased by your thoughtfulness to call me and mention that a storm was coming and would I want to move the date of delivery sooner to assure my friend got the arrangement. Since I had put the order in only 12 hours before, I was pleased with the swiftness and efficiency of your delivery. My friend said the arrangement was beautiful and I appreciate your quick response.
Date: Oct 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Nice flowers.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fast and easy! Good looking bouquet
Date: Oct 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I like the status report sent via email and attempts to deliever the plant. The plant was very nice and was appreciated and impressed by the recipient.
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very pleased with the quick response to my order and I also heard from the receiver that the plant was beautiful and she has it in her living room and she is receiving a lot of compliments on the "Peace Lily Plant"
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

The freshest flowers ever. Friendly staff always willing to accommodate my orders.
Flower Delivery To Hooksett, NH
See Delivery Areas